LAW OFFICES OF GEOFFREY D. MUELLER, LLC

610 East Palisade Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632
2 William Street - Suite 509
White Plains, New York 10601
Phone: (201) 569-2533 Fax: (201) 569-2554

Hurricane Sandy - New Jersey Office of Emergency Management

http://www.state.nj.us/njoem/about/association.html

New Jersey County Office of Emergency Management Coordinators

VINCENT J. JONES609-407-6700
ATLANTIC COUNTY OEM
ACTC, 5033 ENGLISH CREEK AVE.
EGG HARBOR TWP., NJ 08234-5743
Fax:(609) 407-6745
24/7:(609) 909-7200  
E-mail:jones_vincent@aclink.org
URL:www.readyatlantic.org
Deputy Coordinator:Ed Conover
conover_edward@aclink.org
Michael Bradeis - bradeis_michael@aclink.org
John Miller - miller_john@aclink.org

back to top



LT. DWANE RAZZETTI(201) 785-5757
BERGEN COUNTY OEM
285 Campgaw Road
Mahwah, NJ  07430-2598
Fax:(201) 785-8571
24/7:(201) 785-5757
Deputy OEM Coordinators:
URL:www.bcoem.org
Sgt. Barry Leventhal
leventhal@bcoem.org

back to top



KEVIN TUNO(609) 518-7200
BURLINGTON COUNTY OEM
P.O BOX 6000
ONE ACADEMY DRIVE
WESTAMPTON NJ 08060
Fax:(609) 518-7214
24/7:(609) 518-7200
E-mail:ktuno@co.burlington.nj.us
Deputy OEM Coordinators:Wayne Comegno
wcomegno@burlington.nj.us
Thomas Stephen King
sking@co.burlington.nj.us
URL:www.co.burlington.nj.us

back to top



Sam Spino(856) 783-4808 x 5202
CAMDEN COUNTY OEM
DEPALMA CMPLX
2311 EGG HARBOR RD
LINDENWOLD NJ 08021
Fax:(856) 782-0466
24/7:(856) 428-9335
E-mail:spino@camdencounty.com
Deputy OEM Coordinator:George Martin
gmartin@camdencounty.com
URL:www.Camdencounty.com

back to top



Martin L. Pagliughi(609) 463-6570
CAPE MAY COUNTY OEM
30 WEST MECHANIC STREET
CAPE MAY COURT HOUSE NJ 08210
Fax(609) 463-0252
24x7(609) 463-6570
E-mail:mpagliughi@co.cape-may.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:Art Treon
atreon@co.cape-may.nj.us
URL:http://www.co.cape-may.nj.us/

back to top



JOSEPH C SEVER(856) 455-8770
CUMBERLAND COUNTY OEM
637 BRIDGETON AVE
BRIDGETON NJ 08302
Fax:(856) 455-9515
24/7:(856) 455-8770
E-mail:josephse@co.cumberland.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:

James Manski

E-mail:jamesma@co.cumberland.nj.us
URL:http://www.co.cumberland.nj.us/content/173/251/765/1906/947.aspx

back to top



SHERIFF ARMANDO FONTOURA973-324-9750
ESSEX COUNTY OEM
560 Northfield Ave.
West Orange, New Jersey 07052
Fax:973-324-9759
24/7:973-621-4111
Deputy Coordinator:

Undersheriff Kevin J. Ryan

E-mail:essexoem@aol.com
URL:www.essexsheriff.com
After 4pm, weekends and holidays, you may contact us through the Essex County Sheriff's Command Post (24/7) at (973)-621-4111

back to top



J. THOMAS BUTTS(856) 307-7100
GLOUCESTER COUNTY OEM
1200 NORTH DELSEA DRIVE
CLAYTON NJ 08312
Fax:(856) 307-7158
24/7:(856) 589-0911
E-mail:tbutts@co.gloucester.nj.us
Deputy Coordinators:Len Clark
leclark@co.gloucester.nj.us
Jack DeAngelo
Walter Ruch
URL:http://www.co.gloucester.nj.us/depts/e/emeresponse/ememanage/default.asp

back to top



JACK BURNS(201) 319-3871
HUDSON COUNTY OEM
595 COUNTY AVENUE BUILDING 1
SECAUCUS NJ 07094
Fax:(201) 319-3875
24/7:(201) 915-1300
E-mail:jburns@hcnj.us
Deputy Coordinator:Joseph A. Konopka
URL:http://www.hudsoncountynj.org/office-of-emergency-management--oem.aspx

back to top



Brayden J. Fahey(908) 788-1196
HUNTERDON COUNTY OEM
201 CHERRYVILLE RD
PO BOX 2900
FLEMINGTON NJ 08822-1495
Fax:(908) 782-0057
24/7:(908) 788-1196
E-mail:bfahey@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:

Mark F. Bishop

URL:http://www.co.hunterdon.nj.us/oem.htm

back to top



Dean Raymond(609) 799-8868
MERCER COUNTY OEM
350 LAWRENCE STATION RD
LAWRENCEVILLE NJ 08646
Fax:(609) 799-7067
24/7:(609) 799-0110
E-mail:draymond@mercercounty.org
Deputy Coordinator:Bob Hartman
URL:www.mercercounty.org

back to top



John Ferguson(732) 316-7104
MIDDLESEX COUNTY OEM
1001 FIRE ACADEMY DR
SAYREVILLE NJ 08872
Fax:(732) 727-8993
24/7:(732) 316-7100
Deputy Coordinator:
E-mail:john.ferguson@co.middlesex.nj.us
URL:http://co.middlesex.nj.us/

back to top



MONMOUTH COUNTY OEM
300 HALLS MILLS ROAD
FREEHOLD NJ 07728
Fax:(732) 409-7532
24/7:(732) 431-7911
E-mail:MOppegaard@mcsonj.org
Coordinator:Michael E. Oppegaard
URL:http://www.monmouthsheriff.org

back to top



MR. SCOTT DIGIRALOMO(973) 829-8600
MORRIS COUNTY OEM
BOX 900 COURT HOUSE
MORRISTOWN NJ 07960
Fax:(973) 829-8604
24/7:(973) 285-2900
E-mail:sdigiralomo@co.morris.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:Raymond Hayling
rhayling@co.morris.nj.us
973-829-8600
973-829-8604 fax
Scott DiGiralomo - sdigiralomo@co.morris.nj.us
Keith Heimburg - kheimburg@co.morris.nj.us
URL:www.morrisoem.org

back to top



SHERIFF WILLIAM L. POLHEMUS(732)341-3451

OCEAN COUNTY OEM
BOX 2191
120 HOOPER AVE
TOMS RIVER NJ 08753

Fax:(732) 341-9010
24/7:(732) 341-3451
E-mail:OceanCountyEmergencyManagement@co.ocean.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:


URL:http://www.co.ocean.nj.us/EmMgmt/Main.aspx

back to top



Robert Lyons(973) 904-3621
PASSAIC COUNTY OEM
300 OLDHAM ROAD
WAYNE NJ 07470-2209
Fax:(973) 904-3843
24/7:(973) 881-7500
E-mail:pcoem@passaiccountynj.org
Deputy Coordinator:Maryann Trommelen
URL:http://www.passaiccountynj.org/office-of-emergency-management

back to top



Jeffery Pompper(856) 769-2900
SALEM COUNTY OEM
135 CEMETERY ROAD
WOODSTOWN NJ 08098-9455
Fax:(856) 769-4229
24/7:(856) 769-1955
E-mail:jpompper@salemcountynj.gov
Deputy Coordinator:Lawrence Fisher Jr.
lfisher@salemcountynj.gov
Deputy Coordinator:Scott Haines
shaines@salemcountynj.gov
URL:http://www.salemcountynj.gov/cmssite/default.asp?contentID=732

back to top



Doug Vornlocker  (908) 725-5070
SOMERSET COUNTY OEM
PO BOX 3000
SOMERVILLE NJ 08876
Fax:(908) 725-5077
24/7:
E-mail:vornlocker@co.somerset.nj.us
Deputy Coordinator:Shannon Snook
snook@co.somerset.nj.us
(908) 541-5685
URL:  www.co.somerset.nj.us/_ongoing/somerset_county_office_of_emerge.htm

back to top



SHERIFF MICHAEL F. STRADA(973) 579-0380
SUSSEX COUNTY OEM
39 High Street
NEWTON NJ 07860
Fax:(973) 579-0389
24/7:(973) 579-0888
E-mail:mstrada@sussexcountysheriff.com
Deputy Coordinator:Capt. George Kately
gkately@sussexcountysheriff.com
C.O. Mark W. Vogel Ext. 2202
mvogel@sussexcountysheriff.com
URL:http://www.sussexcountysheriff.com/

back to top



CHRISTOPHER SCATURO(908) 654-9881
UNION COUNTY OEM
300 NORTH AVE EAST
WESTFIELD NJ 07090
Fax:(908) 654-9851
24/7:(908) 654-9800
E-mail:cscaturo@ucnj.org
Deputy Coordinator:William Kane
wkane@ucnj.org
URL:http://www.ucnj.org/oem

back to top



Frank Wheatley(908) 835-2051, 2047
WARREN COUNTY OEM
1024 ROUTE 57
WASHINGTON, NJ 07882
Fax:(908) 835-2063
EOC (When Open) :(908) 835-2080
E-mail:fwheatley@co.warren.nj.us
URL:http://www.co.warren.nj.us/publicsafety/wcoem/wcoemtop.html